Wired Productions and Storm in a Teacup are proud to announce that today is the release of Close to the Sun on PC, exclusively on the Epic Games Store. Below is a trailer:

Close to the Sun will release on the Epic Games Store today at these times:

  • 6 AM PDT
  • 9 AM EDT
  • 2 PM BST
  • 3 PM CEST

A world where Thomas Edison was outdone by Nikola Tesla, you find yourself on a boat as journalist Rose Archer who is searching for her sister that hasn’t been heard from for quite some time. Onboard the Helios not all is what it seems, darkness awaits you at every corner just waiting for you to uncover it.

Will you be getting Close to the Sun today? If so leave us a comment on your thoughts about it, we’d love to know.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s